点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
8.8

点评

    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    Nothing
    Owner was very friendly and helpful.
    Rick
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Filippuz
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日
    My booking was not acknowledged
    Kindness and care
    Mario Livella
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    La location è fantastica
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ludie
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月10日

    A good spot to discover Vicenza

    When it is clouded and rainy weather the room is a bit darker than we expected and the large space to sit inside downstairs does not have much atmosphere.
    A lovely quiet residence and a very good location to discover the beautiful city of Vicenza. It is only a short drive into the city and from the big parking lot (which the friendly owner recommends) it is easy to walk into the centre. It is also nice to be able to relax near the pool. The breakfast is quite good, but there could be some more variation.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月8日

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Pawel
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Olga
    lv

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tudor
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yasmin
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月6日

    Great stay, dog-friendly, god value

    Very clean with modern bathrooms, very helpful staff. We got great restaurant recommendations in walking distance: Don't miss Birracrua and Due Fogher. Great location for day tripas to Venice, Padua, Verona.
    Julija
    lt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月1日
    Our room windows were facing South, so it was getting quite warm inside, since the curtains were more of a decoration - but the AC works great (it works even if you leave the room). As for the 4 adults towel situation was a bit odd - sometimes we got 2 large towels, 4 medium and 4 small, sometimes 3 large ones, and so on.
    The place is lovely - beautiful surroundings, nice pool. The landlady is amazing - she can answer all questions and give the best advice on eating and travelling around. The breakfast served was fresh and tasty every morning, but we lacked fresh vegetables. The property is surrounded by a large fence and gates, which open/close only with a code - this made us feel safe and not worry about the car left outside.
    Soeren
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexey
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月29日

    The best ever villa in N. Italy

    None
    Excellent accommodations, excellent breakfast, nice pool!!
    Judit
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月29日

    We recommend it from heart.

    The breakfast could have been a bit richer, lacking fresh vegetables.
    Great location "on the edge" of Vicenza. The main road leads to a wide access road, which separates it from it. Nice, large, nursery garden with a good sized pool - we enjoyed it in the heat. Beautifully restored old building with good sized, modern, comfortable and clean apartments. It's 5 minutes from the Old Town by car. The Old Town is easily accessible by a bus to from the nearby stop. The bus goes in every hour. At the end of the street fruit stand and restaurants.
    Amber
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月17日
    Great family staff. Wonderful breakfast area and cappuccinos!
    Erik
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月16日

    great place to dtay and visit the town

    upgrade and airco, very nice host. Place to store my bike.
    Jaime
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月14日

    A nice quiet spot with easy access to Vicenza and Verona.

    The beds were somewhat hard.
    The staff, including Serenella, were extremely friendly and helped with alternate room arrangements, at no extra cost, due to unusually high temperatures during our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast and the setting too.
正在载入点评