Değerlendirmeler

9,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,3
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
9,2
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michael
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Nisan 2018
    Nothing
    Owner was very friendly and helpful.
    Rick
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Filippuz
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Mart 2018
    My booking was not acknowledged
    Kindness and care
    Mario Livella
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Ocak 2018
    La location è fantastica
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ludie
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    10 Ekim 2017

    A good spot to discover Vicenza

    When it is clouded and rainy weather the room is a bit darker than we expected and the large space to sit inside downstairs does not have much atmosphere.
    A lovely quiet residence and a very good location to discover the beautiful city of Vicenza. It is only a short drive into the city and from the big parking lot (which the friendly owner recommends) it is easy to walk into the centre. It is also nice to be able to relax near the pool. The breakfast is quite good, but there could be some more variation.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Eylül 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Pawel
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Olga
    lv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    28 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tudor
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yasmin
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Ağustos 2017

    Great stay, dog-friendly, god value

    Very clean with modern bathrooms, very helpful staff. We got great restaurant recommendations in walking distance: Don't miss Birracrua and Due Fogher. Great location for day tripas to Venice, Padua, Verona.
    Julija
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Ağustos 2017
    Our room windows were facing South, so it was getting quite warm inside, since the curtains were more of a decoration - but the AC works great (it works even if you leave the room). As for the 4 adults towel situation was a bit odd - sometimes we got 2 large towels, 4 medium and 4 small, sometimes 3 large ones, and so on.
    The place is lovely - beautiful surroundings, nice pool. The landlady is amazing - she can answer all questions and give the best advice on eating and travelling around. The breakfast served was fresh and tasty every morning, but we lacked fresh vegetables. The property is surrounded by a large fence and gates, which open/close only with a code - this made us feel safe and not worry about the car left outside.
    Soeren
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    31 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alexey
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Temmuz 2017

    The best ever villa in N. Italy

    None
    Excellent accommodations, excellent breakfast, nice pool!!
    Judit
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Temmuz 2017

    We recommend it from heart.

    The breakfast could have been a bit richer, lacking fresh vegetables.
    Great location "on the edge" of Vicenza. The main road leads to a wide access road, which separates it from it. Nice, large, nursery garden with a good sized pool - we enjoyed it in the heat. Beautifully restored old building with good sized, modern, comfortable and clean apartments. It's 5 minutes from the Old Town by car. The Old Town is easily accessible by a bus to from the nearby stop. The bus goes in every hour. At the end of the street fruit stand and restaurants.
    Amber
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Temmuz 2017
    Great family staff. Wonderful breakfast area and cappuccinos!
    Erik
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Temmuz 2017

    great place to dtay and visit the town

    upgrade and airco, very nice host. Place to store my bike.
    Jaime
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    14 Temmuz 2017

    A nice quiet spot with easy access to Vicenza and Verona.

    The beds were somewhat hard.
    The staff, including Serenella, were extremely friendly and helped with alternate room arrangements, at no extra cost, due to unusually high temperatures during our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast and the setting too.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor