Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 апреля 2018

    Приятный отель

    Горели не все лампочки в номере. Я бы добавила или бра или настольную лампу с картиной в зоне обеденного стола. Не нашлось русских тв каналов среди 200 со всей Европы.
    Красивое место в пригороде. Элегантно, уютно, чисто. Просили тихий номер, дали с видом на луга и палаццо. Утром пели петухи и щебетали птицы. Номера с подукруглыми окнами выходят на центральный вход, где прямо под окнами постояльцы могут ставить машины. Мы были чуть ли не единственными постояльцами. Приехали после девяти вечера, предупредив, нас приветливо встретили и заселили. Нормальные завтраки. Уборка ежедневная. Кухня нормальная.
    Michael
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexander
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    Owner was very friendly and helpful.
    Rick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Filippuz
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 марта 2018
    My booking was not acknowledged
    Kindness and care
    Mario Livella
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2018
    La location è fantastica
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ludie
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 октября 2017

    A good spot to discover Vicenza

    When it is clouded and rainy weather the room is a bit darker than we expected and the large space to sit inside downstairs does not have much atmosphere.
    A lovely quiet residence and a very good location to discover the beautiful city of Vicenza. It is only a short drive into the city and from the big parking lot (which the friendly owner recommends) it is easy to walk into the centre. It is also nice to be able to relax near the pool. The breakfast is quite good, but there could be some more variation.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 сентября 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Pawel
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olga
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tudor
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yasmin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 августа 2017

    Great stay, dog-friendly, god value

    Very clean with modern bathrooms, very helpful staff. We got great restaurant recommendations in walking distance: Don't miss Birracrua and Due Fogher. Great location for day tripas to Venice, Padua, Verona.
    Julija
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 августа 2017
    Our room windows were facing South, so it was getting quite warm inside, since the curtains were more of a decoration - but the AC works great (it works even if you leave the room). As for the 4 adults towel situation was a bit odd - sometimes we got 2 large towels, 4 medium and 4 small, sometimes 3 large ones, and so on.
    The place is lovely - beautiful surroundings, nice pool. The landlady is amazing - she can answer all questions and give the best advice on eating and travelling around. The breakfast served was fresh and tasty every morning, but we lacked fresh vegetables. The property is surrounded by a large fence and gates, which open/close only with a code - this made us feel safe and not worry about the car left outside.
    Soeren
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 июля 2017

    The best ever villa in N. Italy

    None
    Excellent accommodations, excellent breakfast, nice pool!!
    Judit
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 июля 2017

    We recommend it from heart.

    The breakfast could have been a bit richer, lacking fresh vegetables.
    Great location "on the edge" of Vicenza. The main road leads to a wide access road, which separates it from it. Nice, large, nursery garden with a good sized pool - we enjoyed it in the heat. Beautifully restored old building with good sized, modern, comfortable and clean apartments. It's 5 minutes from the Old Town by car. The Old Town is easily accessible by a bus to from the nearby stop. The bus goes in every hour. At the end of the street fruit stand and restaurants.
Идет загрузка отзывов