Avaliações

9,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,3
Localização
9,2
Comodidades
9,2
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de abril de 2018
    Nothing
    Owner was very friendly and helpful.
    Rick
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Filippuz
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de março de 2018
    My booking was not acknowledged
    Kindness and care
    Mario Livella
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de janeiro de 2018
    La location è fantastica
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ludie
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de outubro de 2017

    A good spot to discover Vicenza

    When it is clouded and rainy weather the room is a bit darker than we expected and the large space to sit inside downstairs does not have much atmosphere.
    A lovely quiet residence and a very good location to discover the beautiful city of Vicenza. It is only a short drive into the city and from the big parking lot (which the friendly owner recommends) it is easy to walk into the centre. It is also nice to be able to relax near the pool. The breakfast is quite good, but there could be some more variation.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de setembro de 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Pawel
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    30 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Olga
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    28 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tudor
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Yasmin
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de agosto de 2017

    Great stay, dog-friendly, god value

    Very clean with modern bathrooms, very helpful staff. We got great restaurant recommendations in walking distance: Don't miss Birracrua and Due Fogher. Great location for day tripas to Venice, Padua, Verona.
    Julija
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de agosto de 2017
    Our room windows were facing South, so it was getting quite warm inside, since the curtains were more of a decoration - but the AC works great (it works even if you leave the room). As for the 4 adults towel situation was a bit odd - sometimes we got 2 large towels, 4 medium and 4 small, sometimes 3 large ones, and so on.
    The place is lovely - beautiful surroundings, nice pool. The landlady is amazing - she can answer all questions and give the best advice on eating and travelling around. The breakfast served was fresh and tasty every morning, but we lacked fresh vegetables. The property is surrounded by a large fence and gates, which open/close only with a code - this made us feel safe and not worry about the car left outside.
    Soeren
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    31 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alexey
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de julho de 2017

    The best ever villa in N. Italy

    None
    Excellent accommodations, excellent breakfast, nice pool!!
    Judit
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de julho de 2017

    We recommend it from heart.

    The breakfast could have been a bit richer, lacking fresh vegetables.
    Great location "on the edge" of Vicenza. The main road leads to a wide access road, which separates it from it. Nice, large, nursery garden with a good sized pool - we enjoyed it in the heat. Beautifully restored old building with good sized, modern, comfortable and clean apartments. It's 5 minutes from the Old Town by car. The Old Town is easily accessible by a bus to from the nearby stop. The bus goes in every hour. At the end of the street fruit stand and restaurants.
    Amber
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de julho de 2017
    Great family staff. Wonderful breakfast area and cappuccinos!
    Erik
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de julho de 2017

    great place to dtay and visit the town

    upgrade and airco, very nice host. Place to store my bike.
    Jaime
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de julho de 2017

    A nice quiet spot with easy access to Vicenza and Verona.

    The beds were somewhat hard.
    The staff, including Serenella, were extremely friendly and helped with alternate room arrangements, at no extra cost, due to unusually high temperatures during our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast and the setting too.
Carregando avaliações