Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pawel
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tudor
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amber
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 17, 2017
    Great family staff. Wonderful breakfast area and cappuccinos!
    Jaime
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 14, 2017

    A nice quiet spot with easy access to Vicenza and Verona.

    The beds were somewhat hard.
    The staff, including Serenella, were extremely friendly and helped with alternate room arrangements, at no extra cost, due to unusually high temperatures during our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast and the setting too.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 10, 2017

    Would recommend, very satisfied.

    The owner was very kind and understood English. The room was spacious and clean. There was a kitchenette with a very good refrigerator. The location was very good for traveling by car. The location was very peaceful.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    Nothing
    Owner was very friendly and helpful.
    Filippuz
    it

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2018
    My booking was not acknowledged
    Kindness and care
    Mario Livella
    it

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018
    La location è fantastica
    au

    Review Score

    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review Score

    10
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ludie
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 10, 2017

    A good spot to discover Vicenza

    When it is clouded and rainy weather the room is a bit darker than we expected and the large space to sit inside downstairs does not have much atmosphere.
    A lovely quiet residence and a very good location to discover the beautiful city of Vicenza. It is only a short drive into the city and from the big parking lot (which the friendly owner recommends) it is easy to walk into the centre. It is also nice to be able to relax near the pool. The breakfast is quite good, but there could be some more variation.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Olga
    lv

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 6, 2017

    Great stay, dog-friendly, god value

    Very clean with modern bathrooms, very helpful staff. We got great restaurant recommendations in walking distance: Don't miss Birracrua and Due Fogher. Great location for day tripas to Venice, Padua, Verona.
    Julija
    lt

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 1, 2017
    Our room windows were facing South, so it was getting quite warm inside, since the curtains were more of a decoration - but the AC works great (it works even if you leave the room). As for the 4 adults towel situation was a bit odd - sometimes we got 2 large towels, 4 medium and 4 small, sometimes 3 large ones, and so on.
    The place is lovely - beautiful surroundings, nice pool. The landlady is amazing - she can answer all questions and give the best advice on eating and travelling around. The breakfast served was fresh and tasty every morning, but we lacked fresh vegetables. The property is surrounded by a large fence and gates, which open/close only with a code - this made us feel safe and not worry about the car left outside.
    Soeren
    dk

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexey
    ru

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 29, 2017

    The best ever villa in N. Italy

    None
    Excellent accommodations, excellent breakfast, nice pool!!
    Judit
    hu

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 29, 2017

    We recommend it from heart.

    The breakfast could have been a bit richer, lacking fresh vegetables.
    Great location "on the edge" of Vicenza. The main road leads to a wide access road, which separates it from it. Nice, large, nursery garden with a good sized pool - we enjoyed it in the heat. Beautifully restored old building with good sized, modern, comfortable and clean apartments. It's 5 minutes from the Old Town by car. The Old Town is easily accessible by a bus to from the nearby stop. The bus goes in every hour. At the end of the street fruit stand and restaurants.
Loading reviews...