This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Mario Livella
    it
    10
    4 January 2018
    La location è fantastica
    au
    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ludie
    nl
    8.3
    10 October 2017
    A good spot to discover Vicenza
    When it is clouded and rainy weather the room is a bit darker than we expected and the large space to sit inside downstairs does not have much atmosphere.
    A lovely quiet residence and a very good location to discover the beautiful city of Vicenza. It is only a short drive into the city and from the big parking lot (which the friendly owner recommends) it is easy to walk into the centre. It is also nice to be able to relax near the pool. The breakfast is quite good, but there could be some more variation.
    gb
    10
    8 September 2017
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Olga
    lv
    7.1
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin
    de
    9.6
    6 August 2017
    Great stay, dog-friendly, god value
    Very clean with modern bathrooms, very helpful staff. We got great restaurant recommendations in walking distance: Don't miss Birracrua and Due Fogher. Great location for day tripas to Venice, Padua, Verona.
    Julija
    lt
    9.2
    1 August 2017
    Our room windows were facing South, so it was getting quite warm inside, since the curtains were more of a decoration - but the AC works great (it works even if you leave the room). As for the 4 adults towel situation was a bit odd - sometimes we got 2 large towels, 4 medium and 4 small, sometimes 3 large ones, and so on.
    The place is lovely - beautiful surroundings, nice pool. The landlady is amazing - she can answer all questions and give the best advice on eating and travelling around. The breakfast served was fresh and tasty every morning, but we lacked fresh vegetables. The property is surrounded by a large fence and gates, which open/close only with a code - this made us feel safe and not worry about the car left outside.
    Soeren
    dk
    9.2
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexey
    ru
    9.6
    29 July 2017
    The best ever villa in N. Italy
    None
    Excellent accommodations, excellent breakfast, nice pool!!
    Judit
    hu
    9.6
    29 July 2017
    We recommend it from heart.
    The breakfast could have been a bit richer, lacking fresh vegetables.
    Great location "on the edge" of Vicenza. The main road leads to a wide access road, which separates it from it. Nice, large, nursery garden with a good sized pool - we enjoyed it in the heat. Beautifully restored old building with good sized, modern, comfortable and clean apartments. It's 5 minutes from the Old Town by car. The Old Town is easily accessible by a bus to from the nearby stop. The bus goes in every hour. At the end of the street fruit stand and restaurants.
    Erik
    be
    10
    16 July 2017
    great place to dtay and visit the town
    upgrade and airco, very nice host. Place to store my bike.
    James
    de
    10
    8 July 2017
    My only wish is that they also served lunch and/or dinner. With the beautiful setting, we would have liked to have had dinner on that beautiful terrace.
    Ca' Beregana far exceeded our expectations! From the moment we arrived through the impressive front gates and were greeted by the proprietor Serenella, we felt at home and quite privileged to be staying here. The facility is gorgeous and meticulously maintained with generously sized rooms, hardwood floors, and well-fitted bathrooms. The setting is beautiful and you get the sense that you are far away from it all, but downtown Vicenza is actually quite close by. We have found our place to stay for all future trips to Vicenza.
    de
    9.6
    2 June 2017
    Breakfast was pretty average
    Very beautiful building. It actually is a sight itself. Nice garden. Very clean.
    Krzysztof
    pl
    7.5
    22 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksei
    ru
    9.6
    21 October 2016
    You need car to stay here. No restaurants, no supermarkets are near.
    The pretty villa near Vicenza. To rest, to walking and to sitting near the pool.
    STEVEN
    be
    9.6
    30 August 2016
    Minor (knowing it's B&B style): maybe bit more choice in breakfast or as alternative alternating in offer from day to day. Personal suggestion for the more spacious rooms is to have a bath instead of shower in some of them so you can choose which bathroom :)
    Very friendly and helping owners of Ca Beregana. Property is very good for those who want comfort (spacious & comfortable rooms), a bit of privacy (only a dozen rooms, owners live next door but respect a healthy balance with visitors) and great location in relation to Vicenza itself and the wider region (Verona, Lake Garda, Padua.. or within 100km Venezia, Ferrara, Mantua..) All-in-all nice classic Italian style B&B with swimming pool.
    Stef_FR80
    fr
    10
    25 August 2016
    Excellent residence
    nothing
    This residence is ideally located to visit this nice region. From the opinion of the all the members of our family (adults, teen and children), everything was perfect. We keep this adress for a next potential stay
    Joël
    be
    10
    17 August 2016
    Excellent, comfortable place for a longer stay close to beautiful Vicenza.
    Nothing
    We stayed in a very spacious apartment - very large kitchen and bathroom, just excellent! Could have easily spent a week there and would like to return! The setting is great - large garden with nice swimming pool and room to play some soccer with the kids. Beautiful terrace for breakfast. We enjoyed being so close to Vicenza (3 km only). Yet, it feels like you're really far from the hustle and bustle. Also great: the washing machine that is at the disposal of guests. Wonderful stay!
    Rob
    nl
    10
    17 August 2016
    This was Bella Italia how it should be !!
    The Residence completely met our requirements. Was not able to identify items which did not meet my expectations
    A perfect Residence in a historical building, close to Vicenza, however the quite of the country-side. A very friendly and warm welcome by the owners. Spacious rooms, perfect shower. Suitable kitchenette. Nice swimming-pool in large garden
Loading reviews
Close