Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Sabine
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    Nothing
    Owner was very friendly and helpful.
    Filippuz
    it

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    My booking was not acknowledged
    Kindness and care
    Mario Livella
    it

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018
    La location è fantastica
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ludie
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    10 October 2017

    A good spot to discover Vicenza

    When it is clouded and rainy weather the room is a bit darker than we expected and the large space to sit inside downstairs does not have much atmosphere.
    A lovely quiet residence and a very good location to discover the beautiful city of Vicenza. It is only a short drive into the city and from the big parking lot (which the friendly owner recommends) it is easy to walk into the centre. It is also nice to be able to relax near the pool. The breakfast is quite good, but there could be some more variation.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Olga
    lv

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    6 August 2017

    Great stay, dog-friendly, god value

    Very clean with modern bathrooms, very helpful staff. We got great restaurant recommendations in walking distance: Don't miss Birracrua and Due Fogher. Great location for day tripas to Venice, Padua, Verona.
    Julija
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    1 August 2017
    Our room windows were facing South, so it was getting quite warm inside, since the curtains were more of a decoration - but the AC works great (it works even if you leave the room). As for the 4 adults towel situation was a bit odd - sometimes we got 2 large towels, 4 medium and 4 small, sometimes 3 large ones, and so on.
    The place is lovely - beautiful surroundings, nice pool. The landlady is amazing - she can answer all questions and give the best advice on eating and travelling around. The breakfast served was fresh and tasty every morning, but we lacked fresh vegetables. The property is surrounded by a large fence and gates, which open/close only with a code - this made us feel safe and not worry about the car left outside.
    Soeren
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexey
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2017

    The best ever villa in N. Italy

    None
    Excellent accommodations, excellent breakfast, nice pool!!
    Judit
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2017

    We recommend it from heart.

    The breakfast could have been a bit richer, lacking fresh vegetables.
    Great location "on the edge" of Vicenza. The main road leads to a wide access road, which separates it from it. Nice, large, nursery garden with a good sized pool - we enjoyed it in the heat. Beautifully restored old building with good sized, modern, comfortable and clean apartments. It's 5 minutes from the Old Town by car. The Old Town is easily accessible by a bus to from the nearby stop. The bus goes in every hour. At the end of the street fruit stand and restaurants.
    Erik
    be

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2017

    great place to dtay and visit the town

    upgrade and airco, very nice host. Place to store my bike.
    CW3K2
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018

    The friendliness of the family that owns Ca Beregana made me feel right at home. A must stay place!

    The overall ambiance of Ca Beregana was fabulous. The grounds are beautiful and the family that owns it are the nicest people you will ever meet. I was there for 3 weeks on business and I felt right at home after the first day. Free breakfast every morning with many fresh items to choose from. The coffee (important to me) is out of this world delicious! The rooms are nothing fancy but they more than fit my needs as they had kitchenettes so I could could some of my own meals since I am on a special ketogenic diet. Very homey and comfortable rooms though and most importantly quiet! Beautiful pool to lounge around and swim in if you desire. I can't recommend Ca Beregana enough.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pawel
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    30 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tudor
    ch

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews